Confidential Activities

When you add activities to a timeline you can optionally mark them as confidential - this means that these activities can only be viewed, updated or deleted by users who have been access to 'Confidential Activities'.

To allow users to work with confidential activities go into Settings then go to Users, Security and System Settings - on the Existing Users tab click on 'Allow Access to Confidential Activities' as per the example screen below

Users with access to confidential activities will see a switch when they add or update an activity that allows them to mark the activity as confidential

Users with access to confidential activities will also see a switch when working with activities lists which allows them to include confidential activities 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk