Managing Users and Security

If you a member of the admin role you can control the access other people have to Donorfy, to do this

  • Click on Users under Settings
  • Select the ‘Existing Users’ tab

From this tab you can

  • Change user access rights - see this for more information
  • Delete users

You must always have one user in the admin role so you will not be able to delete or remove the admin role from the last user in the admin role.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Simon

    Would be helpful to know the differences between the various security settings - ie.g., what people can and can't see.

Powered by Zendesk