Undo an Accounts Download

When you create an accounts download file Donorfy flags the transactions which have been included in the file so they are not downloaded again.

However there may be situations when you want to allow the transactions to be downloaded again in a new file - to allow this you can undo the file download as follows:

  • From the Actions menu select Accounts Download
  • Find the file you want to undo in the list of available downloads and press the Undo button
  • Confirm you want to undo the file

The transactions in the file will then be included the next time you run an accounts download for a range of dates that includes them.

When you undo a download a message is added to the file status information - as shown below

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk