You can undo a file upload - this will remove all the data added by the file upload.
Important if you undo a constituent import then any data you have added to the constituents since the import - e.g. transactions added to the timeline - will also be removed when the associated constituent record is removed.
To undo the file upload press the Undo button - as shown below
You will then have to confirm that you really want to undo the import - to do this enter the word UndoFile - without any spaces into the box and press OK
Donorfy will undo the import and send you an email when that is done.