Using Previously Saved Field Mappings

If you have saved the field mappings for an uploaded you can reuse them as follows:

When you upload your file Donorfy will check its contents, you will then have to check the field mappings - as per the example below

Choose the previously saved field mappings - as shown below - you can then check the mappings - scroll down the list of field mappings and press Save.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk