List Management

This article covers deleting and copying a list.

 

Deleting a List

From time to time it may be necessary to delete a list or a number of lists that are no longer required. 

To do this, you will need to open the List that you would like to delete. 

Click on the Manage button 

From here select Delete List

Confirm Yes to delete the list

That's it, your list has been deleted. 

 

Copying a List

If you are creating a list that is similar to another list, then you can copy that list to help speed the creation of it up, especially if there are lots of filters already set which you would like to keep. 

To do this, you will need to open the List that you would like to copy. 

Click on the Manage button 

From here select Copy List

Confirm Yes to copy the list

That's it, your list has been copied and will be displayed on the screen with the list name of the lost you were creating the copy from - re-name the list as required, add or delete any filters and then click on Save & Update Preview.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk